Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

 

CLERGY

Rabbi Eytan Kenter
Senior Rabbi
rabbi@kehillatbethisrael.com
613-728-3501 ext. 222

Rabbi Deborah Zuker
Associate Rabbi
rabbizuker@kehillatbethisrael.com
613-728-3501 ext. 238

Cantor Jason Green
cantor@kehillatbethisrael.com
613-728-3501 ext. 239

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Rena Garshowitz
rena@kehillatbethisrael.com
613-728-3501 ext. 225

FACILITIES

John Denomme
Facilities Manager
john@kehillatbethisrael.com
613-728-3501 ext. 223

PROGRAMMING

Dayna Goldfarb
Youth Advisor
youth@kehillatbethisrael.com
613-728-3501 ext. 229

 

OFFICE STAFF

Elisheva Brantz
Manager, Congregational Services
elisheva@kehillatbethisrael.com
613-728-3501 ext. 221

Ilana Goldfarb
Communications Coordinator
ilana@kehillatbethisrael.com
613-728-3501 ext. 242

Dahlia Milech
Manager, Ottawa Kosher Food Bank
dahlia@kehillatbethisrael.com
613-728-3501 ext. 235

Lana Phillips-Miller
Accounts
accounts@kehillatbethisrael.com
613-728-3501 ext. 226

Sun, 23 February 2020 28 Shevat 5780