Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff


Rena Garshowitz

Executive Director
rena@kehillatbethisrael.com
 

Ilana Goldfarb

Communications Coordinator
ilana@kehillatbethisrael.com
 

Lana Phillips-Miller

Accounts
accounts@kehillatbethisrael.com
 

Dayna Goldfarb

Youth Adviser
youth@kehillatbethisrael.com


John Denomme

Facilities Manager
john@kehillatbethisrael.com
 

Elisheva Brantz

Manager, Congregational Services
elisheva@kehillatbethisrael.com
 

Dahlia Milech

Manager, Ottawa Kosher Food Bank
dahlia@kehillatbethisrael.com
 

Staff Directory

For a list of all staff and phone numbers click here

Sat, 25 January 2020 28 Tevet 5780